• Wix Facebook page
  • Wix Twitter page
  • LinkedIn App Icon

ATAS Accreditation A1107

© Copyright 2020 Premium Sport Tours Pty. Ltd. All rights reserved. Licensed Travel Agent 31914 VIC

2017 BANGLADESH CRICKET TOUR HIGHLIGHTS

 

  • Friday 25th August 2017
    Depart Australia from your capital city heading to Dhaka. On arrival, our group transfer will take us to our hotel Amari Dhaka (or similar) where we will spend seven nights.
     

  • Saturday 26th August 2017
    Today we will have a city tour of Dhaka, the capital city of Bangladesh and home to over 12 million people and centuries of history. This evening we have our welcome dinner at a local restaurant.
     

  • Sunday 27th August 2017
    First day of the 1st Test between Bangladesh and Australia with corporate hospitality. Return stadium transfers are included.
     

  • Monday 28th August 2017
    Second day of the 1st Test between Bangladesh and Australia with corporate hospitality. Return stadium transfers are included.
     

  • Tuesday 29th August 2017
    Third day of the 1st Test between Bangladesh and Australia with corporate hospitality. Return stadium transfers are included.
     

  • Wednesday 30th August 2017
    Fourth day of the 1st Test between Bangladesh and Australia with corporate hospitality. Return stadium transfers are included.
     

  • Thursday 31st August 2017
    Fifth day of the 1st Test between Bangladesh and Australia with corporate hospitality. Return stadium transfers are included.
     

  • Friday 1st September 2017
    This morning we transfer to Dhaka Airport for our flight to Cox's Bazar, where we will spend the next two nights at the Sayeman Hotel (or similar). The rest of the afternoon is free at leisure to relax along the 125km sandy beach.
     

  • Saturday 2nd September 2017
    Today day is free at leisure to explore or relax along the coastline.
     

  • Sunday 3rd September 2017
    This morning we will transfer to Chittagong and check in to our hotel Radisson Blue (or similar) where we will spend the last six nights.
     

  • Monday 4th September 2017
    First day of the 2nd Test between Bangladesh and Australia with corporate hospitality. Return stadium transfers are included.
     

  • Tuesday 5th September 2017
    Second day of the 2nd Test between Bangladesh and Australia with corporate hospitality. Return stadium transfers are included.
     

  • Wednesday 6th September 2017
    Third day of the 2nd Test between Bangladesh and Australia with corporate hospitality. Return stadium transfers are included.
     

  • Thursday 7th September 2017
    Fourth day of the 2nd Test between Bangladesh and Australia with corporate hospitality. Return stadium transfers are included.
     

  • Friday 8th September 2017
    Fifth day of the 2nd Test between Bangladesh and Australia with corporate hospitality. Return stadium transfers are included.
     

  • Saturday 9th September 2017
    Today we check out of our hotel and transfer to Chittagong Airport for our flights back to home to Australia via Dhaka.

Show More