top of page

UEFA EURO 2020 : 11 June - 11 July, 2021



The 2021 UEFA Euro will be the 16th tournament since its beginning in 1960 and will be hosted by 12 cities from 12 nations. 


Copenhagen, Budapest, Amsterdam, Dublin, Bucharest, Glasgow and Bilbao will host group stage and round of 16 matches.

Baku, Munich, Rome and Saint Petersberg will host group stage and quarter-finals matches.

London's 90,000 seat Wembley Stadium will host semi-finals and the final, as well as group stage and round of 16 matches.


24 nations have qualified and will be drawn into groups on 30 November 2019. If you are interested in attending any of the matches of the Euro 2021 please fill out the enquiry from below and we will get back to you with a quote.

bottom of page