Register your interest today for the 2023 Rugby World Cup in France!

Celebrate the 10th instalment of the Rugby World Cup and 200th anniversary since the sport's creation live in France in 2023. Australia has automatically qualified or the tournament after finishing in the top 2 of the 2019 Rugby World Cup group pools.

Tournament Dates: 8 September - 21 October, 2023

Host Cities: Paris, Marseille, Lyon, Lille, Bordeaux, Saint-Étienne, Nice, Nantes & Toulouse

Number of Teams: 20

Current Champions: South Africa

If you are interested in attending the 2023 Rugby World Cup in France please register your interest below and we'll keep you updated with tour information.

  • Wix Facebook page
  • Wix Twitter page
  • LinkedIn App Icon

ATAS Accreditation A1107

© Copyright 2021 Premium Sport Tours Pty. Ltd. All rights reserved. Licensed Travel Agent 31914 VIC

Join our Mailing List