18 October - 15 November


The ICC T20 World Cup Australia 2020 will be the 7th edition of the tournament and the first held in Australia. In 2020 the top 8 ranked nations automatically qualify for the Super 12 stage and will be joined by the top 4 teams from the 2019 ICC T20 World Cup Qualifier.


Australia has been drawn into Group 1, along with 2016 Champions West Indies, trans-Tasman rivals New Zealand, T20 powerhouse Pakistan as well as 2 teams from the qualifiers. Only the top two teams will go through to the finals, making every match critical.


The tournament has been confirmed for the following dates: 18 October - 15 November 2020.


4 matches have been scheduled for Sydney, including Australia vs. Pakistan, a South Africa + 

India double-header and the first Sem-Final.


Our ICC T20 World Cup 2020 packages include an official Category C match ticket as well as a

return intercity travel ticket to get you to and from the host city.

2015©IBC/Getty Images

Package Inclusions

2015©IBC/Getty Images

  • Official Category C Match Ticket for your chosen Sydney match.

  • Return travel ticket (Parramatta to Sydney or similar).

  • All booking fees and local taxes.

Tour Cost - Price Per Person

Payment Terms

  • Full payment is required to secure your booking.

  • All payments for the ICC T20 World Cup Australia 2020 packages are fully non-refundable and non-transferable.

Past tour appointments: