October - November

Register your interest today for the ICC T20 World Cup India in 2021!

India will host back to back installments of the T20 World Cup in 2021, after hosting the 2016 tournament won by the West Indies. As popularity continues to grow in the short format of the game, along with a 5 year wait between events, this 2021 is set to be one of the biggest T20 World Cups since its start in 2007.

All teams that qualified for the Australia 2020 event (now postponed to 2022) will gain entry to the event in India in 2021. The top 10 nations (India, Pakistan, Australia, England, South Africa, New Zealand, West Indies, Afghanistan, Sri Lanka & Bangladesh) will be joined by the top 6 nations from the 2019 qualifications (Netherlands, Papua New Guinea, Ireland, Namibia, Scotland & Oman) making it the largest tournament since formation.

If you are interested in attending the ICC T20 World Cup India please register your interest below and we will keep you updated with tour information.

2015©IBC/Getty Images

2015©IBC/Getty Images

Past tour appointments: