• Wix Facebook page
  • Wix Twitter page
  • LinkedIn App Icon

ATAS Accreditation A1107

© Copyright 2020 Premium Sport Tours Pty. Ltd. All rights reserved. Licensed Travel Agent 31914 VIC

2015 WEST INDIES CRICKET TOUR HIGHLIGHTS

 

The laid-back attitude of the West Indians, the stunning beaches and scenery all contribute to make this possibly the world’s best tourist destination. The atmosphere of a West Indian test match, with the metal drums, the grilled chicken on the barbecue, and the colour and vibrancy add to the experience you will remember for the rest of your life. 

On all the tours that we have been associated with, the group has all welded into a close knit team, while at the same time recognising the need for an individual’s own personal freedom. Many of the friendships which start on these tours, are going to last a lifetime.


Stacky

TOUR ITINERARY 

  • Wednesday 3rd June, 2015
    Depart Australia under your own arrangements to Miami. On arrival transfer to your hotel the Crowne Plaza Miami Airport (or similar) for 1 night's accommodation.
     

  • Thursday 4th June, 2015
    This morning our flight to Antigua and connecting flight to Dominica, where we will transfer to our hotel Anchorage (or similar) for the next 6 nights. This evening welcome drinks at our hotel.
     

  • Friday 5th June, 2015 
    First day of the 1st Test at Windsor Park.
     

  • Saturday 6th June, 2015 
    Second day of the 1st Test at Windsor Park.
     

  • Sunday 7th June, 2015
    Third day of the 1st Test at Windsor Park.
     

  • Monday 8th June, 2015
    Fourth day of the 1st Test at Windsor Park.
     

  • Tuesday 9th June, 2015
    Fifth day of the 1st Test at Windsor Park.
     

  • Wednesday 10th June, 2015
    This afternoon we board our flight back to Antigua and transfer to our hotel Halcyon Cove (or similar) for 2 nights accommodation.
     

  • Thursday 11th June, 2015
    A half day tour of the island including St Johns and Nelson's Dockyard.
     

  • Friday 12th June, 2015
    This morning our flight to Kingston Jamaica, followed by a city tour and dinner at Strawberry Hill. Our hotel is the Courtleigh Hotel & Suites (or similar)
     

  • Saturday 13th June, 2015
    First day of 2nd Test at Sabina Park with return transfers.
     

  • Sunday 14th June, 2015
    Second day of the 2nd Test at Sabina Park with return transfers.
     

  • Monday 15th June, 2015
    Third day of the 2nd Test at Sabina Park with return transfers.
     

  • Tuesday 16th June, 2015
    Fourth day of the 2nd Test at Sabina Park with return transfers.
     

  • Wednesday 17th June, 2015
    Fifth day of the 2nd Test at Sabina Park with return transfers.
     

  • Thursday 18th June, 2015
    Our lunchtime flight to Miami where you continue with your own travel arrangements.

   
     PRE-TOUR ADD ON

 

  • Thursday 28th May, 2015
    Depart Australia under your own arrangements to Miami. On arrival transfer to your hotel for 1 night’s accommodation, the Crowne Plaza Miami Airport (or similar)
     

  • Friday 29th May, 2015
    Our morning flight to Grand Cayman with connections to Havana where we transfer to our hotel Melia Cohiba for the next 4 nights in downtown Old (Vieja) Havana. This evening a welcome dinner at Comedor Aguiar at Hotel Nacional.
     

  • Saturday 30th May, 2015
    A walking tour of old (Vieja) Havana with lunch at Café de Oriente Restaurant. This evening is free to explore the restaurants and jazz clubs of old Havana.
     

  • Sunday 31st May, 2015
    Morning driving tour of modern Havana in classic vintage cars and lunch at Havana Restaurant, and this evening dinner at Palador and then onto the world renowned Tropicana Cabaret Show.
     

  • Monday 1st June, 2015
    A private half day tour of the Cigar Factory and Rum Museum.
     

  • Tuesday 2nd June, 2015
    Morning at leisure then our afternoon flight to Grand Cayman and our overnight accommodation.
     

  • Wednesday 3rd June, 2015
    Free day in Grand Cayman and our afternoon flight back to Miami and 1 night's accommodation, and join the rest of the group.