Australian cricket fans will be treated to a huge variety of international cricket action next summer with five teams currently scheduled for matches in Australia - Zimbabwe, West Indies, India, Afghanistan and New Zealand. 

Australia vs. Zimbabwe (3 ODI's) postponed 

Australia vs. West Indies (3 T20I's) postponed 

Australia vs. India (4 Test, 3 ODI's, 3 T20I's)

Australia vs. Afghanistan (1 Tests) postponed 

Australia vs. New Zealand (3 ODI's, 1 T20I's) postponed 

Australia Women's vs. New Zealand Women's (3 ODI's, 3 T20I's)
Australia Women's vs. India Women's (3 ODI's) postponed 


If you are interested in attending any of these matches please register your interest below and we will let you know when packages are available.

Detol Men’s T20I Series against India 

Detol Men’s ODI Series against India 

CommBank Women’s ODI & T20I Series against New Zealand  

Vodafone Men’s Test Series against India  

  • Wix Facebook page
  • Wix Twitter page
  • LinkedIn App Icon

ATAS Accreditation A1107

© Copyright 2020 Premium Sport Tours Pty. Ltd. All rights reserved. Licensed Travel Agent 31914 VIC

Join our Mailing List