top of page

ICC CRICKET WORLD CUP : 30 May - 14 July, 2019


The ICC Cricket World Cup is heading back to England and Wales in 2019 for the 12th ICC Cricket World Cup and fifth hosted in the United Kingdom, after initially hosting the first three ICC Cricket World Cups in 1975, '79 and '83.


In 2019 the number of teams dropped from 14 to 10 teams, comprising of the top eight ranked one-day teams, with the final two spots claimed by Afghanistan and West Indies as the top two of the 2018 Cricket World Cup Qualifier.


For the ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 we have two options: Individual match packages, which include an official match ticket + an intercity travel ticket. Our other option is our escorted tour, including the last Australian Group Stage Match, both Semi-Finals and the Final. We also have the option to add Supporter Tour Packages, such as Behind the Scenes Tours and pre-match breakfasts.

Cricket World Cup Tickets

2015©IBC/Getty Images

Cricket World Cup 2019 Tickets

2015©IBC/Getty Images

bottom of page